Sherman County Health Department

1622 Broadway

Goodland, KS 67735

785-890-4888

Click here for a map of our location.

 

Meet our Staff

Administrator

Jennifer Cure, RN

jcure@shermancountyks.gov

785-890-4888

Staff Nurse

Patti Leach, RN

pleach@shermancountyks.gov

785-890-4893

 

 

 

Staff Nurse 
       Jessica Lohr, RN
       jlohr@shermancountyks.gov

WIC and Childcare Licensing

Rhea Daise

rdaise@shermancountyks.gov

785-890-4896  or 1-800-899-4892

Administrative Assistant

Lisa Tomsic

ltomsic@shermancountyks.gov

785-890-4888

 

 

 

 

Office Manager, Billing, Scheduling

Sherman County Health Department

 / T 785.890.4888 / F 785.890.4891 / shcounty@shermancountyks.gov

  • facebook_like_logo_1.jpg